Never be afraid to get dirty, but be sufficiently sure-footed to avoid the abyss of contamination.

Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa

Today was just one of those days, and I came home to a nearly empty fridge. I wanted to get out of the doldrums, and since I’m leaving town in a couple nights, I treated myself to dinner at LCX. It was just as good if not better than their previous incarnation, and I completely forgot how big the portions are.

Returning with leftovers, I noticed there was another way to cheer myself up, so I started playing:

3 responses

  1. Rich

    Cheer up old chap! I’ll be seeing you soon!

    November 24, 2010 at 5:59 am

  2. K

    Yay! Does that mean your visa situation is all sorted out? In that case, another Seattle trip may be in the near future, too.

    November 24, 2010 at 6:04 am

  3. K

    And… “old chap”? LOL! šŸ™‚

    November 24, 2010 at 6:05 am

Leave a Reply

