Never be afraid to get dirty, but be sufficiently sure-footed to avoid the abyss of contamination.

Quixotic

Like a knight, I headed west on my two-wheeled beast. I had heard The Giant could be found near the shore, having taken Queen Wilhelmina hostage. I passed a waterfall, under a bridge, avoiding strange four-wheeled beasts and passing some knight-like fellows mounted on two-wheeled ones. Half an hour later, in a green field, I crept up behind The Giant. He was asleep, his hands motionless. There was no sign of the queen: only her garden.

The Giant

The Giant was asleep.

Catching him asleep offered the element of surprise, but I was no knight and continued past him and over to the shore. The journey led me to a castle ledge from which I could view The Giant and his dominion.

Cliff House

The castle ledge provided some exciting views.

Ocean Beach

The Giant and his dominion were impressive.

Lacking a mission or quest, I set back whence I came.

Leave a Reply

