Never be afraid to get dirty, but be sufficiently sure-footed to avoid the abyss of contamination.

Horrible Body Odor

Among other elementary school jokes (e.g. “Spell ‘I cup’.” “I-C-U-P.”) was this one:

Kid 1: Do you have cable?
Kid 2: Yeah.
Kid 1: Do you have HBO?
Kid 2: Yeah.
Kid 1: You have horrible body odor!

The joke never worked on me since my parents never ordered premium channels, but thanks to a special deal for Cal students, I get HBO free for the next nine months. It’s the first time I’ve had the channel, and I’ve been enjoying the new season of Curb along with reruns of the Ali G Show. I’ve also been watching episodes of Flight of the Conchords. I’ll let the clips speak for themselves.

2 responses

  1. Neelam

    Wat’s with the lack of updates? You can’t let your blog die on a post called “Horrible body odor.” It’s a bit undignified. =-)

    By the way, don’t you think the final FOTC episode’s dance sequences were some of the finest ever captured on film? Bret and Jemaine are like modern day versions of Fred Astaire and…um, Fred Astaire (?).

    October 18, 2007 at 5:22 am

  2. Krish

    Angry dancing will soon become the craze. Speaking of dying blogs, when are you going to restart yours?

    October 18, 2007 at 8:55 am

Leave a Reply

